Global warming is one of the one of the biggest threats human face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing at the alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions

These days global warming is one of the biggest problems humans in the 21st century have to cope with. This problem can cause raising sea level and get rid of some animals, and there are some solutions to solve it. Firstly, the air has a high rate of gas emission, the emission can cover the atmosphere and cause greenhouse which mainly causes global warming. Furthermore, the increasing of the temperature of the Earth can lead to ice-melting in both two poles and raises sea level. Therefore, more and more disasters such as floods, tsunami, hurricanes, … can happen. Secondly, due to global warming, the ice-melting happen, the habitat of several animals like the polar bear is damaged, these animals will be endangered in someday. In order to solve global warming, humans should reduce the amount of gas emission and destruction. The government should have some campaigns to improve the quality of the environment by encouraging public transport instead of vehicles and have strict punishment for destruction. The researcher should try to find friendly environmental household facilities, they should find new clean energy to replace the energy that comes from coal or gas. In conclusion, global warming causes rising sea levels and animal extinction, however, humans are trying to find solutions to deal with this problem.