Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

In the name of God Many different languages extinct each year. Some experts don’t care because they believe communication become easier if there are few languages in the world. I strongly agree that reducing number of languages leads to life become easier. This essay firstly discusses developing internet connect all over the world together also people need a specific language for communication secondly, discusses languages is just a fundamental tool for understanding each other and it’s better that there are few languages all over the world. Nowadays, advancement in technology especially internet and computer has caused people communicate with others even who live in other content and has different mother tongue. Thus if they want to talk each other they should choose a language that both of them understand. So declining number of various languages help people to communicate easier and the best instance is in all over the world children learn English in the school and university as the second language. People needs a tool for understanding each other and that tool is language. Early humans created language for conversation also because civilizations were far from each other different languages appear. Over time, civilizations have grown and interacted with each other thus they need same language for understanding different culture, traditions, and thought process of different communities. Thus many languages have been combined or destroyed by the destruction of that civilization. Finally, we can conclude humans need a same language as a tool for communication So they choose a powerful language and speak that language, so the rest of the languages become extinct and todays languages are not excepted. To sum up with, people needs a language for communication thus they choose a specific langue and other languages are died out as result of a natural cycle. Thus we shouldn’t try to keep them alive because it’s a useless work.