some people believe that party is good for entertainment while some think it's a wastage of money and time.discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Entertainment is part and parcel of our life. It is a widely accepted belief that partying with family and friends is quite essential for making our life joyful. However, some masses argue that it is a wastage of vital resources like time and money. This essay will elucidate both the opinions and further would substantiate my own opinion in the concluding paragraph below. At the outset, there are several factors which prove that parties are profound to fill our life with entertainment. Firstly, it is one of the best source to meet with our friends and families and spend fantastic time with them together. This point can be justified with the help of an example. 70 percent of the people in India are long lived as they meet their near and dear ones occasionally and are cheerful. Secondly, parties also provide a path to follow our passion for sometime and relaxes our mind. If I may present it in terms of statistics, 40 percent of the people in US dance to their favourite dance numbers when they are out for some get together. On the contrary, there are several considerations as well which signifies that parties are a complete means of draining our money and time. Primarily, affording a lavish party is not economical which results the youth spending large amount of their savings. This money could otherwise be utilised in some vital causes like charities, education and paying heavy college fees. For instance, 60 percent of the youth in US are college dropouts as they can't afford to pay the University fees. Secondarily, the time spent on parties is not less than 4-5 hours which may vary from person to person. This time is not utilised adequately as the outcome of these occasions is null. To recapitulate, parties are essential for the change in our lives. In my opinion, they are not as profound as they drain away our hard earned money just in a flick of time. We should not bolster their growth in future.