Opinion nuclear weapons is good or bad

The international peace is preserved by the menace of atomic weapons, and besides that nuclear power supplies inexpensive and pure energy. The utilities of nuclear technology are more considerable than its minuses. This essay partially agrees with the opinion that emphasizes the advantages of nuclear technologies, because atomic power provides much more energy than other sources such as wind, sun and coal, and in the interim, the safety level of nuclear energy has always been questionable as it causes radiation nearby and the security costs are noticeably higher than any other plants. Initially, the progress of nuclear technology commenced to flourish after following the devastatingon of World War II and the year 1945 was the inception of nuclear development afterwards. Furthermore, the nuclear researcher A. Hanks found out that the energy which produced from nuclear plants worth significant amounts of money than any other energy origins, especially it outweighed the power manufacture of coal industry which had a tremendous impact on the corresponding production area. The security issues which are related to the nuclear technologies are one the most perilous threats to not only humanity, but also flora and fauna. Therefore, the locations of such plants should be scrutinized. After the Chernobyl accident (in 1986) numerous countries shut down the nuclear plants and nowadays Germany is the solely nation that keeps nuclear plants operational, although the expenses of safety measures are remarkably high. From what has been discussed above we may conclude that, the profits of nuclear technology are significant as the energy output is notably high, whilst keeping atomic plants operational demands quite high amounts of cash and it is not environmentally friendly.