Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by many that non-profit organizations services should be implemented into secondary school. I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for holding my view is that the unpaid community service is really a good action from school for the student to learn about something worth it more than just gain some money. This is because many people nowadays are live for money and make them blind on it, like they will do anything just to get so much money even the bad things. In fact, there are lots of corruption cases in this world either in the government or in the company. From this, people can learn that if people just live for money, then they will get a bad things. Furthermore, this program will also improve student’s skill of sense in reacting with community services. They will know how to put their self into a new community especially when the high school student have been graduated and they will be face a real world. In conclusion, the unpaid community service must be put into the high school program because doing this is an effective method for student improve and develop their sense with another people. If student who learn this skill they will get so much benefit on their life and make them a better person one day. In addition, being a successful person not just have so much money but also have a kind of heart too.