Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measurements can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Global warming is considered to be a real peril which is influencing considerably on the world now. Actually, there are a number of trigger er of this alarming issue. However, the main cause is seen to be human factor here. It can be solved by decreasing the number of cars, I think. The main cause is seen to be human factor here. In fact, people play a significant role in the existence of Global warming. People have always tried to make use of what they have over the centuries. With the beginning of a new era of technologies, cars, trains, it started turning into a serious matter. Furthermore, people do not treat nature accordingly. They produce great amount of garbage and throw it to nature or just burn it as a substitute for recycling. Consequently, this emerges the very trouble. Global warming can be solved by decreasing the number of car usage and by treating nature accordingly, I think. If people cut themselves on extra activities like owning many cars or driving cars all the time, in every case and even for reachable distances, we can mitigate the issue. Moreover, it would be a great relief for our world for the reason that car emission gases damage the ozone layer. As a consequent, Carbon dioxide increases in number and it heats the air. This process is called Global warming. In order to handle the difficulty we should use car less if possible we can rely on bicycles. Furthermore, nowadays many well-known car companies are trying to produce electro-mobiles to prevent Global warming. Such cars are quite fruitful and will be a feasible solution to the problem. For instance, The Tesla company has already come up with this idea and produced some electro-mobiles, which is an undeniable fact. In conclusion, what emerges global warming is a human factor, in my point of view. Nevertheless, we are able to resolve this challenge even if we use cars less and also treat our mother nature respectively.