Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

It is certainly true that major cause effect on our planet at the present time that is global warming. There are several negative points for this cause and various measures can be taken by the government and individuals to improve this situation. Climate change brings people some drawback. Firstly, deforestation is a factor impact on the warming of the earth. To illustrate, green plant photosynthesis to offer the oxygen for people; however, a vast number of trees now has been completely destroyed, subsequently it cannot resolve all the CO2 in the environment. Secondly, private transport is also one of the causes for increasing global temperature. Because of using a great deal of vehicles per day; thus, a huge amount of waste gases is coming out, and it affects the environment. There is some solution to solve these cases. On the one hand, the government plays a vital role in protecting the environment. In order to prevent forest clearance, the authorities should impose some laws against cutting down trees illegally, such as long-term prison and strict fines. Furthermore, the government should encourage people to plant more green trees, On the other hand, citizen also contribute reducing global warming. For example, the method for this cause is that individuals should use bike cycle rather than other cars as it is environmentally friendly. In conclusion, people are faced with some causes increasing global temperature, but thanks to the efforts and cooperation of the government and individuals, this issue will be helped to improve.