Children should be allowed to choose subjects to learn at school.

There is no consensus in society who should choose subjects for pupils. But the majority of the pedagogues and scientists think that should be children. I agree with this statement. Because in my opinion it is very important to know what subjects children would like to study and they must be allowed to choose classes to attend. So I will try to prove you that with examples of Finland school education and professor Jan Danilov's research. The reason why children should be allowed to choose school lessons is that they can take a vector of their professional and intellectual development. For example, pupils in Finland take classes for myself and statistically they are more successful than children from other countries. In the same way Finland education system is one of the best education system in the world and that is the reason why Finnish people often are professionals in their job. So allow children to choose school subjects is a good idea because as a result they become good specialists. The second example why pupils should choose classes for themselves is the Jan Danilov's research from Poland National University. In 1998 professor proved that childrens who studying subjects chosen by themselves are better on 70% than pupils who learning a standart school programm. So that is why enabling children to choose lessons to learn at school is very important. In conclusion I agree with this statement and in my opinion it is necessary to allow pupils to choose classes to attend.