Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at an alarming rate. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

In today's world global warming is the major concern of human beings and increase in ocean water levels have made people anxious. Firstly this essay will discuss the critical problems that we human are likely to face in the near future and in the later half will explore feasible solutions. In this modern age industrializations are given more significance as compared to the environment, which leads to majority of the forest and land being utilized for business development. Due to cutting down of greenery there is a tremendous rise in global temperature and ocean level. As a fact it also increases the pollution in surroundings and imbalances the life of every individual living in this planet. For instance, it has been observed that snow is melting at a faster rate in the northern part of Kashmir due to increase in the pollution in the tropical region. On the other hand, there are solutions that can help overcome problems of raising the heat in nature. One possible method is that government should give equal importance to the environment with respect to the economic development, so that there are balances in the life of animals, plants and humans. In addition to this people should take into consideration how to use renewable source of energy more efficiently. For example, recently the government of Japan has make mandatory installation of solar energy panel in the houses of all their citizens which result them in saving the cost and boost their economy as well as it also benefits the nature. In conclusion, there are several problems that can make arise to the temperature but solutions are available too. Unnecessary change in climate and growth in the temperature are the global concern for mankind. Hence providing equal weightage to greenland and development land seem to be the effective solution to control and reduce this problem declining further.