We have been living in the nuelear age now for over half a century. Since the first atomic bombs were developed, nuclear technology has provided governments with the ability to totally destroy the planet. Yet the technology has been put to positive use as an energy source and in certain areas of medicine. What are the benefits and risks associated with its use?

It is a universal idea that leisure time is for recovering oneself from tiresomeness during works. While two mainstream ideas are that use leisure time for reading and doing puzzles to improve the mind or utter it for resting the mind, I think there is another possibility for using leisure time to both enhance mind power and rest the mind. Those two mainstreams depended on what kind of their works. Numerous jobs require the majority of mind and improvement to accomplish the task, for example, accountant, physician, and engineer. People who work in this area need to relax their mind in their leisure time for they spent it on solving problems the whole time. Therefore, they may choose to do painting, running, or exercising which requires being activeness but not the mind criticize much. On the other hand, some are required for energy and labor to achieve the task. For instance, construction workers and athletes. This group of people should spend their working time to keep their mind active. Then, it will be useful for them to read or do some puzzles in their relaxation time. for they can exercise their brain which they have less opportunity to do when they work. Either being recreation by doing brain-lite activities or brain-active activities are beneficial for those who do it. In my opinion, leisure time could be used in activities that both increase mind power and can rest the tired mind. This kind of activity might come from understanding that what you would love to do and do it continuously. Since you do an activity you liked, you will not force yourself to do it, so you can rest your mind from enforcement. Also, you will hold a feeling that you want to know more about the activity, so naturally, you will study more by yourself which requires brain activeness to accomplish which means that you have improved your mind.