Discuss unsuccessful personal experiences you had and explain what you learned from them.

Failure or unsuccessful experience is something that we all fear and most of us try hard to success. Actually, I’m woman who has always been diligent an ambitious, so I believe in succeed is a combination of hard work and determination. In my point of view if people make an effort finally they will success although we can’t ignore the chance. All of these years I am working hard at developing my career, sometimes all of my efforts don’t have Acceptable results. But I don’t permit failure to defeat me. We need to experience failure and learn from it. I always advice my children to be diligent and pursuit of their goals to achieve them. One of my unsuccessful personal experiences is about many years ago and it’s up to entrance exam for university. When I was 18 I was disappointment and I lose my confident. I don’t study with program and I was wasting my time watching movies instead of deal with myself and solve my problem. Actually, I couldn’t accept in my favorite course and I was sad for a few months. Finally, I thought what my next step should be. I needed to experience failure and learn from it, in order to really successes. That defeat taught me a lesson, never be disappointment and manage to make your dreams come true. so I tried to reject negative aspects. I passed the employment test and hired at the university as an accountant in 18 and go to the university to studied accounting. That failure changed the course of my life. Now I’m success in my career and satisfied.