in some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are 7. discuaa both views

There is no exaggeration in saying that education is a powerful weapon which can be used to alter the world. Although many nations hold an opinion that children should initiate study at age of four years, opponents contemplate that apropos age to join a school is seven years. In this essay, I will shed light on both prospective followed by concrete conclusion. To embark with, there are a plethora of reasons why former approach could be conducive. First and foremost, at earlier age, pupils grasp new concepts effortlessly since their minds are sharp during childhood as a result this ritual is fruitful for them. Another benefit could be that learners would complete their education in short interval of time as compare to those who commence their study at elder age. For instance, juveniles generally qualify their senior- secondary at 18 years India but in other countries where individuals put emphasis on 7 year to embark study, complete that course 4 years later. In contrast, late entry in institution can bring umpteen benefits. Alums do not suffer from apprehension since excessive homework from school put strain which has deleterious impact on them. In addition to this children receive time for physical activities which provide us defense against various maladies such as hormonal imbalance, diabetes and cardiovascular diseases. To cap it all, both notions are advantageous however as my perception, scholars should enroll at age of 4 years which has numerous benefits.