Some people believe that government is responsible for disadvantaged people like jobless and homeless. Do you agre or disagree?

Nowadays in several countries have a lot of homeless and unemployed people. Severals people think that government should care about their nation's lives. Ii completely agree with this statement because the government's rules and plans sometimes not affect people's lives. It is certainly true that in every country has unemployed workers and who needs to a home. That's why the government responsible for creating a lot of factories, buildings, and shopping centers to decrease who don't have a home or a job to work, If government to care about everyone, it will be greate work to less the homeless and jobless and an addition to improve their country, If everyone works in a country it gives for them a lot of useful things. On the other hand, for government it is difficult to concern about people at the same time, If the government gives attention only for their nation they may lose focus about peace. They should set contact with other countries and it brings from other country different conditions. But the government should look after about the nation more. In conclusion, I want to say governments have a lot of sufficient funds to improve the life of people.