In recent years there has been an increase in bad behavior, poor descipline and anti-social behavior in school.

Nowadays, in some countries educational system are facing serious difficult problems with the behavior of their pupils. The solution to this problem may be the search the cause of the bad behavior, lack discipline and introduce tough measures, strict punishment by schools, parents. On the one hand, there are good ideas of the introduction tough measures and strict punishment into schools. Firstly, it is considered that the most of pupils change from bad behavior into good discipline. Actually, many pupils are often afraid of punishment, which can change their minds about the rules and listen to their parents more carefully. Secondly, when pupils change their minds about education, behavior and they begin to devote more time to their studies, hobbies. Therefore, their parents will not worry about the future of their children. On the other hand, the punishment is not the only side solving the problem of behavior adolescents that affects the psychological state of their children. In order to explain to their children about good behavior, parents should spend a lot of time to the process of training. For example, listen about their desires, what they want to do, or their preferences. Second, if parents do not support their children, adolescents will not change the bad behavior and poor discipline. Therefore, parents have to support their children in any situation. In conclusion, punishing adolescents is the best way to educate them, but trying to understand them and give them recommendation will completely change their behavior for the better.