global warming is damaging the world

Global warming is the rising of temperature due to air pollution and affects natural habitats. In this essay, I will give some causes of this situation and suggest what the government and the individual can do to protect the environment. It is clear that the natural environment is destroyed because of human activities. For instance, people cut down trees for building houses or towers due to population growth, which affects the animal's world. Another reason is human demands in burning fossil fuels in using cars, power stations, and industrial factories lead to air pollution. Finally, electricity for daily habits such as computers, TV or lights has created problems for the increase in global warming. The government can help in several ways. Firstly, they need to stop using fuels and start using renewable energy such as solar and wind, it can reduce more greenhouse emissions. Besides, the government can educate people about managing rain forest by means of encouraging more plating instead of cutting. Finally, people should change the awareness in using transport. For instance, we can share cars with another or using public transports, it’s not only convenient but also can help us protect the environment. In conclusion, global warming is damaging to the environment and this is the main threat that people and animals face; therefore, the government should use laws, education, and clean energy to improve the situation. We can all try to be more “green” by planting more and more trees to reduce pollution.