Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

Many people believe, that strugle against crime is being anought effectively. However, I agree with others who suppose that we have to strengt our faight again crime. On the one hand, it is obviously, that it is almost safie on the strets now. Everywhere is security video cameras. Every shop has an alarm signalization. Every people have smartphone, therefore in case of any violation they can call to police and make photo and video for evidence of the crime. Because of this, level of street crimes sufficiently slowdown. As for me, for all my live, I have not been robbered, and I therefore I generally support what the gatherment do against crime. On the other hand, we are stil afrade to alow our litle kids to play outdoors. I have a 9 years old son. Every day me, and my wife pass him to the door of his school and back. There are new tipe of crime arisen. For example, two year ago, some criminal used to call to my 80 years old mother, and inform her that she can get a compensation about her pension from the government. For this, she has to transfer some amout of money to his bank account. My mother had already transfered the money. We complained to police, but they didn't help us. If she had known about this kind of crime, she would not have transfered the money. But government did not informed her. In conclusion, I would like to repeat, that despite of what the government do against criminal, and appearance of new crime protection methods, like security video cameras, I believe we have to enforce our strugle against crime. So nobody can harm our kids and old parents.