Global warming is a phenomenon which affects all of the world, and considered as a real threat to our lives.

Global warming is a phenomenon which affects all of the world, and considered as a real threat to our lives. There are many reasons, and effects of global warming, in the following lines both of them will be throughly discussed. On one hand, the most quintessential reason of the phenomenon of global warming is the deforestration; because the cutting of trees or plants either for industrialization or to get tomber, will lead unfortunately to the increase of CO2 gas in the atmosphere causing global warming. Therefore, There is no doubt that the plants, and trees absorbing carbon dioxide and release oxygen, and there is no any logical reason to defeat them, even the economic purposes. Moreover, waste disposal through a wrong way can lead to the increasing of harmful gases like CO2 or Methane, and this causes the pollution of the air, soil, and water which leads in the end to global warming. On the other hand, there are many malignant effects of this phenomenon. The most essential one of them is that global warming leads to the increasing of the temperature of the earth. For instance, according to reports of NASA, the average temperature of the earth has increased up to 1. 4 degrees fahrenheit, and undoubtedly if the earth temperature increased continuously, the life in the land has to struggle hardly in order to survive. In addition to this, melting of ice and the increasing of the seas levels is a huge threat to the live on the earth; and as a resulte of this the land will be dumped. In conclusion, it is assumed that the global warming is considerd an essential threat to the live on the earth. Therfore all the world governments should impade, and encounter the reasons of this phenomeno seriously.