Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

It is often argued that it is more advantages to choose a job with high wage even if it does not appeal to you at all. This essay disagrees with this statement because it gives us pleasure and inspire person to work hard. First of all, job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high salary, but feel tensed and compromise with conscience, this person should not enjoy his life. While pursuing one's interest will always bring pleasure and feelings of satisfaction. For example. Numerous famous researchers made their career choices not because of appleaning wages. But because they were passionate about science. Therefore it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy them to look at high salary. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity as people who love their job can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put salary in first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his regular job despite a good wage and ventured to became a writer and after enduring years of ups and downs, he became one of the most famous well paid author of twentieth century. Thus advantages of jobs that keeps, you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of a low salary in a long term perspective. To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.