Global warming/Climate change are pressing problems that every country and the world will have to deal with in the future. What are the causes of global warming? What are some possible solutions?

One of the problems that bring a lot of issues for countries these days is global warming. Governments will have to deal with these problems in the near future. The most important causes of global warming are the increasing usage of fossil fuels and growing desertification. In the modern world, people prefer to use their private cars and they have several cars for each member of the family, thus, they use car more and more, so more fuels are consumed. Most of the cars use fossil fuels and release some toxic emotions like carbon dioxide which is the most harmful for our planet and the cause of global warming. On the other hand, industries cut trees for many porpuses such as furnishing, building, publishing, and so forth. As the trees make earth's oxygen and also filter toxic emotions, cutting the trees can increase global warming. The possible solutions for global warming are encouraging people to use bicycles instead of cars. Furthermore, force industries and manufactures to grow plants in damaged areas. Some countries have many effective programs to reduce traveling by cars. For instance, Netherland encourages people to use bicycles by forgive 10% of the cyclists' tax annually. Other countries can publish more interesting rules to make people encouraged in using bicycles. One of the other solutions is forcing manufactures to grow trees in damaged areas to rebuild the dessertificated sites. For example, in the north of Iran, wood industries forced to grow three trees for each of the trees which are cut by them. In conclusion, increasing of fuel consumption and growing desertification are the most important causes of global warming and the most effective solutions may encouraging people to use bicycle and publish new rules to force industries to rebuild damaged fields.