claim that the children need to spend their time with the group activities, and the others say children should learn to occupy themselves on their own.

In this century, children have a lot of options to do something in their leisure time, and their parents try to show the best for their future. Some of them claim that the children need to spend their time with the group activities, and the others say children should learn to occupy themselves on their own. The primary factor, when the parents were raising their children they always must be as a guide. Due to the fact, the children don't have any experiments about life. For this reason, parents should encourage their children t spend their free time in group activities. For instance, they will show some kinds of sport which the children have an interest in them. It will be swimming that helps to use their all muscles, and also healthful for their body too. They will spend their time with their same-age friends. This helps the children to have a good relationship with others. And ı think they can understand the importance of being in social life. On the other hand, other parents support their children to do something on their own, and these kinds of parents are worrying about the future of their children. Because nobody always can be together with the children, and that is why they are supporting the children to do something on their own. If the parents let them free, the children will learn to control their life and feelings. For example, in the past nobody cared us, and we always found to create wonderful games. Today if ı don't get bored with my daily routines the reason is nobody supported us to do something, always we did something for ourselves. To sum up everything has been stated so far, maybe we did some plans for our children but they will live what they want to do. As parents, they just need our permission to live what they want. Let's let them free.