Global environment issues are the responsibility of rich nation's not of poor Nation

The environmental issues are faced by every country. Nowadays we are facing many of environmental issues. In my opinion both rich and poor nations have Same responsibility to prevent the issues. Firstly, the developed, developing and underdeveloped countriey have important role in environmental issues. Especially the advanced countries like the 'USA' and 'UK'. These countries play a vital role in environmental areas. They are rich in high Technological as well as financially. In every year they provide a huge amount of money for environmental protection. For example, The USA donate a high amount to United Nations for there activities. Moreover, the developed Agrarians always find out new technology to solve the environmental problems on the contrary the emissions rate in advanced Nations are high. So they must make alternative solution for prevent the environmental issues. Secondly, the poor Nations also have many responsibility in global environmental issues. The underdeveloped countries are mostly concentrates in profit and they try to increase their 'GDP'. Because, these kind of provincials not give vital role to the environment. A number of countries not considering the environmental issues. For instance, Brazil and the laten American community are busy with the deforestation activities, many Headcares of forest converted to agricultural fields. This activities leads to global warming and also it makes some unusual disaster like Acid rain. Consequently the underdeveloped countries have more responsibility than other countries in case of prevent emissions. In conclusion, the both developed and underdeveloped countries have same responsibility to avoid global environmental problems. But the richest Nations must provide technological and other support to the poor rustics for solve environmental problems.