Give your own opinion and relevant examples

Many people make friends through social sites and chat rooms. Others believe that it is not a good idea to make friends without meeting them face to face. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples These days, social media over utilizing by human being, as a result some people found close friend from the network, but some people believe that to make friends without internet. As far as I am concerned I completely agree the second view. I will support my opinion with examples. It is true that, social networks are becoming popular among the people as a result most adults keen on virtual life, and also making friends on the internet this is bad. In other word, if someone took the friend from the internet However he or she completely do not know new friend's behaviour, life style, and and so on. He or she just converted by the social messenger. For instance, one of my close friends found one girl on the internet, when I was a saw her picture she looks life very beautiful but real life she is not. On the other hand, I agree with the view point is that to make friend in the real life. This is better as opposed to virtual friend. To be precise if someone found real friend, he or she can create face to face conversation with new friend, or meeting somewhere. Therefore real friend is better. As we have seen there is no easy answer to this question. On balance however, I tend to believe that real friend is better after sometime this friend will be close friend