give information about your life

My name is Cagatay. I am 24 years old. I was born and grew up in Izmir city. I was lived 20 years in Izmir. I was lived 20 years in Izmir. I have a small family. I have a mother, father, and brother, them live in Izmir. I won a University in Mugla city and then I moved the Mugla in 2017. I studied Local Government for two years. I was a graduated associate degree and then I passed the bachelor's degree in Kutahya Dumplupınar University, Department of Political Science and International Relations. I study in there for two years. Also, I continue studying. I moved to Eskisehir then after Mugla. I going to every Thursday. I have a face-to-face lesson in every Thursday and online lessons in Wednesdays and Saturdays. I was worked somewhere this time, but now I am not working. I was started the IELTS exam and every Sunday I have an English Lesson. I hope next year in 2022, I am great speaker. Because I want to study Master's degree in Estonia. So, University wants to IELTS result minimum of 6. 0 points. I preparing the this exam.