Some people advocate death as penalty but other group do mot agree, what are advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion

Some folk are big fans of execution as punishment for who do colossal sins. Other group of people daresay that it is unsatisfactory penalty for criminals. In my atitude this penalty is not suitable solution, so I will dicuss about its pros and cons in paragraphs below. Firstly, violent crimes as murder is brutally, so some humans perume that execution can perevent more crimes. Owing to if sinners are executed, others who have decision to do sins like this, will be scared from execution. Therefore, they do not do it, also some complainants contemplate that they will have more peace, when accusers put to death. In their attiude this penalty can reduce the quantitative of criminals, so it is essential to remove criminals due to criminals’ cruelty. Owing to if someone does a crime, perhaps they do it again. In contrast, other group contemplate that all humans deserve another chance, so they are not judged. Owing to nobody can put themselves on identical situation and know that what complainants do in there. In their attitude, do not judge somebody until you have walked in their shoes. Secondly, execution affect in mentally aspects of society too owing to a human die. Sometimes, accusers who have mental disorders or do chance medley, they cannot prove themselves, and execution law is enforced for them. Also this group of people daresay guilty conscience are adequate for sinners as punishment instead of another death, so complainant should try to remit accusers. In conclusion, death of human is unpleasent, otherwise execution has some advantage for society, however it does not outwiegh its detriments. So it is good proposal to give another chance as a gift to each other.