Getting pregnant, sustaining pregnancy and achieving a live birth prove to be difficult for some couples. What are some serious problems associated with infertility

In general, a child is a person who fulfils the happiness of a family. Some people are struggling to have a baby. Therefore, it becomes a serious issue for some couples. This essay will explain the adverse impacts of infertility. And also, presenting ways by which people can adopt to improve these impacts. Infertility can contribute to several violent problems in both families and societies. In the aspect of the families, some couple may feel that infertility threatens their marriage’s life since they have no chance to have their own children. Furthermore, they might get stress which may lead them to some mental problems. Moreover, infertility affects directly societies because it causes the population to decrease if the majority cannot produce a child. In addition to this, it is obvious that a country may develop ineffectively since the children are the main source of new generations who tend to invent new things and ideas in order to improve the country. To solve those problems, a collaboration between the population and the government is required. The government should provide a free annual health check to the citizens so that they can protect themselves from getting serious illnesses. Another important thing is to encourage people to have more awareness regarding foods and nutritions by revealing the appetizing of healthy foods. While people have better health, they are ready to get pregnant and achieving a live birth. On the other hand, the population should support each other without ignoring someone behind. For example, allowing people to communicate with each other about health problems. This may make them feel more comfortable than talking with doctors. In conclusion, although, infertility is likely to become major barriers in people’s lives, the problem can be solved by several methods with the cooperation of the citizens and the government.