Genetic Modified crops play an important role but some thing that it's good for improve people life but other thin that it may be danger to life on Earth discuss both views and give your own opinion

It's is an undeniable fact that Genetic Modified crops play an important role in this cutting edge era. Certain masses thing that it will helpful to improve one's life, other believe that it may be dangers to life on Earth. I would like to ponder on viewpoint before giving any verdictAdvocates of former viewpoint argue that it will be helpful to improve one's life in many ways because it is good for economic development of country because India is under developing nation and just because of Genetic Modified crops they are able to explore things in whole over the world and with the help of this money under developed nation can make school and hospital and other things in order to improve one's life. Secondly with the help of this one easily grow number of fruits and food with in short time and earn bread and butter for their family. On the other hand, some thing it will be dangers to life on Earth as it spoil the whole eco system because it food become resistant, it will produce many disease suchas Corona virus and many other. According to Standford University 59percent diseases are produce by this only. Nowadays, all the farmars cannot grow this type of crops because the seeds are not procket friendly. Apart from it, it's is not good for soil because if one only produce this crops then the irrigation system may also affect. To core out, I think that benefits of this outweigh disadvantage as it is good for way to earn bread and butter as well as economic will also boost up.