The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever. Discuss both points of view, and give your opinion.

Internet has become the most important part in our daily lives. By using internet, we can know any information about news, education, celebrities, politics, etc and the whole world depends on internet. It is easy way for all of us search and watch any useful information using internet and has been the biggest source of information globally over the years. But nowadays, many people suggest that internet should be controlled and others believe there shloud be no interference whatsover. Increasingly, internet has many factors that should be controlled and limited. The biggest disadvantage is social media, which has inflenced a large number of people worldwide. Notably, everyone is addicted to social media and companies like facebook, whatsapp, intagram, ect are facing privacy issues, which also increases the number of cyber crimes. On the other hand, now it has been easy to communicate people globally and has provided a lot of job opportunities across the world from any country or state. Other sites such as youtube and google, a platform where we can show show our talents and improve our skills learning from other people. In my opinion, I feel that internet should be controlled and should have controls over using any websites. The government should take charge in privacy and restrictions. As it is going to be a threat for future generations and young teenagers today and it is in reach for children. For example, if student search in the internet other websites start popping out which can be avioded. Age limit can also be setup while using any websites and can be restricted for youn adults.