School should stop using books for teaching children as they find them boring and use films TV and computer instead to what extent do you agree with this

In schools teachers should teach students with the use of computer and TV instead of books so children would find them interesting education is a prime factor for students' life I am partially agree with this statement. Why using TV and computer is an interesting method to learn for study teachers can teach very easily from multimedia tools even it is helpful for students also for example student can search any topic or video that he feel it is hard to understand a reason to each said that people remember 10% what the Ahir 20% what they write and 90% what they watch so gadgets is a best method to teach students second it would be good for the environment because paper would be useless finally it will save students' time. To illustrate, for searching a variety types of topics that do not have to find books in state with a single click of search they can find anything on internet. I do understand the opposite view which is that, in schools student will learn from new tools but what after school, in home they would learn from this tools, However, all parents cannot afford such things for children, In addition to these students may get a bad habits from using these tools. Further, it will affect for their eyes. To put it in a nutshell, there are many benefits of using TV and computer for teaching but drawbacks may not be underestimated. I believe, using books is the best method for teaching and his students want to learn more about topics they can use these tools