Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss

Humankind has always been trying to keep alive from the beginning in various ways; on the one hand, primitives subsisted on hunting animals in the past; on the other hand, people work to get by nowadays. Students make a tremendous effort to improve themselves and be ready during their school training when the time that they have to earn money will have arrived. I strongly believe that the best course of action to take should be graduating from the university to get a decent job because college is the place that prepares you to survive in a real tough environment. This essay sides with completing university education before working based on solid academic background and pupils' concentration. First and foremost, human resources at any company necessitate various specific qualifications for any occupation, especially before they take a fresh graduate; therefore, the college covers the time period that students can acquire these competencies. For example, companies first ask for alumni from a reputable university; hence, when students do not acquire all the proper background, they would face struggles at the office and cannot acquire knowledge from internship either. Moreover, almost all colleges offer practice for their pupils; for instance, doctors and lawyers cannot be graduated from school without these practices, and they can get what they need for the future. Furthermore, students become frustrated when they both work and study simultaneously; thus, they lose their concentration and cannot be successful both in college and at the office. To exemplify, students will schedule their working time according to their free time at school; thereby, they become exhausted when trying to catch up with the task they need to carry out in both places. They can focus on neither their classes nor duties as an employee. Besides, focusing on a thing instead of trying to push to be done something always allows them to bring out the best in them; thus, they should attain everything they can at school, eventually they will be hired by anywhere with their competency. To sum up, even though gaining experience from a company influence students' CV and their cover letter, it would be vain to work in a company with no detailed and sufficient background. Finding a decent job would be easier when pupils discover what they want and where they have specified during their education.