Garbage produced by our cities is a big problem for government around the World. How can this problem be fixed?

Nowadays, public authorities are facing numerous problems but the major issue that the government around the Globe facing is the number of waste material produced by citizens. The essay will discuss the solution that could be used to tackle this problem. Firstly, decomposing the garbage is one of the dominant solution to this problem, owing to that, individual use the techniques such as burning the waste, internment the garbage along with many others, for decomposing the waste, whereas, these methods leaves a hazardous effect on the environment as well human being. Instead, of using aforementioned ways people should use the R3 technique (Reduce, Reuse, Recycle). Moreover, garbage should also be decreased if government aware the citizens regarding the disease born in the dump of waste material along with the method that could be used to minimize the amount of garbage. Furthermore, dump yard manufacture is one is another solution that could be used to handle the problem of waste material, reason being, currently, people throw the garbage everywhere which is the main cause of this problem whereas, if government build the dump yard then people should throw the garbage on the single place. Along with, dump yard also have numerous of machines which decay the garbage of the city. For example, according to the newspaper the globe in India 60% of garbage is recycled every year and this proportion is increasing daily. Ergo, if each government use this way to handle this problem then the percentage of waste material could decrease rapidly. To summarize, nature friendly techniques for decay of garbage, appropriate place for the waste material are the crucial step that out to be taken to solve the problem that the higher authorities of country are facing.