galleries should concentrate on the history and art of their own country rather than the works of art of other parts of the world. with this opinion.

History is part of paramount in every regions, then as the task of galleries should collect some evidences that is becoming inheritances. Some views said that museums must focus on the art or history from their own regions. It is controversial in because of some reasons. On the one of point of view, the function of galleries are place of heritage goods where each them have a trustworthy narrative and become a typical past event that presents values in society. while that collecting arts from the gifted artist that is giving the best impression in public and got a good judge, therefore this museum provided for the people who is looking for about the story of history. As result, to offer some information about it, the galleries should have many evidences are inheritances from that events or stories. In conclusion, more kinds of heritages is more knowledge which will offered to visitors even will increase the existential of museum or galleries. On the other side, each areas have typical story where they will introduce their own characteristic of culture, therefore too helpful as them if the contents of gallery is their from. There are some benefits kinds of museum is traditional. The first, values of culture that is showed there will growth the public interesting of this country while that, many appreciations that are given from some communities which will improve being of this area. In addition, this happen companies an advantage as society, especially in history subject is one of the main knowledge. To sum up, to know anything globally we must learn it from the basic. That is why, my opinion that the main education is history as if it is important to find out about it although is not our culture. I disagree with the statement said that should concentrate with our history because that is will limitation our knowledge.