further people have spent a lower time communicating

In the current decade, further people have spent a lower time communicating with family members. Spending in much extra activity caused, they do not have time to speak with each other. Firstly, these days numerous people ought to have two or more jobs, and they cannot be with their family. By growing technology and innovate several new appliances, everybody wants to use a new device consequently they ought to purchase them. The affordability to buying their requirements is not possible by only one job consequently they are looking and working in second jobs. For example, a person that has an office job must work in free time by taxi to achieve more money whereby they do not have extra time to communicate with family members. Secondly, the Internet occupies a numerous amount of time of peoples. Social media and online programs on the Internet have more fascinating for young people. The power of those fascinates everybody and young people addicted to these media. For example, both Facebook and Instagram are popular for this issue. The Internet Televisions are another reason. These programs fill the gap and a variety of people every day spend time watching new sessions of the movie, and they are addicted to those movies. These movies are consequently attractive for youth consequently they can't do other activities. In conclusion, I strongly agree that occupying time by working in the second job, and likewise, Use the Internet are two significant reasons that people have less communication with each other to compare with the past.