Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic: News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

A news is a information about the things happenig surrounding us everyday get in our knowledge via television or news paper. Today we all living in modern fast moving world and in this modrn era every second a new news comes up. Almost 80% people start their day to read a news paper with cup of tea and some of them like to watch news on tv during their breakfast time. Now these days there are several type of news papers and news channels going on big competition in between them to broadcaste or print the news before each other. Today all of us need to be aware from the fake news. Because some of fake news broadcast on our television and printed our news paper to manuplate with our mind. As today most of news chnnels on tv are owned by some private companies and some news paper also. A news editor decide most of the time what he going to show us on TV or which way editor going to present that information negative or positive. Some of news editors edit the whole news clips and change their meaning of real news. There are some factors which i think influence these decisions. But one the most important from them is political pressure on news editors. Second is pressure from those tv channel owner who invest in that and who wants high rating of their channel to make more money. Today news become business for some people. We all are used to bad news because we start believing on whatever we watch in television and read in newspapers without thinking on them. It would be better if more good and real news was reported so that we can get right knowledge in our mind and to keep believe on media.