Some people think that a life is good for people as it is while others believe that constant change can be too demanding on people. akkm

Although there are few people who feel that life is better as it is, there are others vouching for constant change to improve their life. This essay will discuss why I concur with the latter's perception. On the one hand, there are certain individuals planning for a life which is steady. This is because either they are not too ambitious or they do not like to be running in a hectic corporate life style. As a result, they do have a stress free life and they get to spend more quality time with their family members. Furthermore, they are often not driven by the materialistic happiness that they get from buying a luxury car, a house, or an expensive tech-gadget. They are content with what they have and believe that is what they deserve as per almighty. On the other hand, there are others striving to be progressive in their life. Such people are the ones constantly working with their strength while they keep improving on their weakness. In this way, they will be competing at highest level and will be rewarded financially as well. Moreover, majority of such individuals are career drive in nature. They will continuously be polishing their existing skills while trying to acquire new skills. Therefore, they will be more relevant to the current market demands and giving competition to the younger generation workforce. In conclusion, from my perspective, although having a secure and stress free life is good to a certain extent, being futuristic and having an urge to be in better position in terms of career is the challenge an individual should embrace.