Full-time university students spend most of their time in class or working on assignments. However, some people think that it is important for students to get involved in non-academic activities on campus as well (for example, to join a sports team or take part in drama). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

study is a very important factor for every students. many students consume their time in class or doing work on tasks whereas other people said that taking interesting in co-curricular activities during student life such as join sports teams and take part in drama. I agreed with that students have to part into other activities like sports and others. my inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my is student have to get involve other co-curricular activities and also take interest in the other factors. Moreover, students parents have to encourage children to part in that that. this is to say student have not only take part in university work but also they have to take part in co curricular task. besides this, it is also true that shouldn't have to work on their University work on assignments. by this I mean it is important to focus on the academic and complete their assignments as well. the other reason to prove my point is student don't have to focus only study but also they have to focus on co curricular activities, such as sports, arts and other skills. and they can improve their physical development and also mental development because it is necessary to all the student have to be a part of non academic tasks. in addition, the fact that if student part in activities they can develop their skills and him to his confidence. on the contrary, some people counter claime the mention support. the foremostargument they do is full time University pupils consume most of the time in lectures also working on tasks. thus, to warp up the discussion, it can be said that despite spend time on only academics and tasks. my reason that part in sports activities as well as doing study and logically acceptable.