Full time universities spend most of the time stuyding. They should be doing other activities too.

It is incontrovertible to said that, "Health is wealth". Extracarricular avtivities must be done by students, who are attending universities full time in order to complete their study, thought by many. I firmly agree with this given notion and this essay will discuss the related aspects in detail. To begin with, it essential to do other activities rather than stuyding full day in an institutes, otherwise, as a result, individuals have to face a number of consequences pertaining to their health. Firstly, their life might be become sedentary because of which they may fall prey to a number of diseases such as obesity, various types of headaches, weak eyesight, and so on. For example, if one university graduate sitting whole day in university either on bench or on chair in front of computer then later in their life they may become physically weak or gain lot of weight as they doing nothing any physical activities. In addition, sometimes they also become introvert and find it difficult to talk with society members and which also causes psychological issues in later life, if it continuous for long time. Thus, it is harmfull enough to affect anyone's health adversely, either physcially or socially. Furthermore, if they doing other acitivites along with their padagogy then it might be helpful to remain fit not only physically but also mentally. Additionally, one may able to get good vibes and feel from their educational life, otherwise, it has detrimental effect on their personal life becasue of academic pressures and as a repercussion student may end up their life by suicide. One survey revealed that, 20% of total suicides happened in India every year are found university scholars. In conclusion, personally, I think that, graduates ought to do extracarricular activities along with their studies as it can be seen as advantageous for both physical well-being and psychological well-being as well.