Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Some expert will set free social activity should be mandatory for the high school programs. I believe that social activities should not be compulsory for the children because sometime its effect the students education. To originate with, the most significant point is if students are forced to some social services it affect on students study they do not study in their free time. In addition, students have to go the suburbs area to teach sports to yonger children for that. They have to go stay away from their family And also good health so all student not comfortable for this situation. However, there are also several advantages of free social activities are become compulsory firstly students are become extrovert. They explore themselves and also become independent for instance for the various kind of activity students have to deal with unknown person built relationship. So they learn how to deal with it and also get a benefit in their careers as if they go for the find a job opposite candidate have same amount of number but if the student Have charity certificate they can defeat them.