today, i'd like to talk to you about one trip I remember the most.

today, i'd like to talk to you about one trip I remember the most. I really love to travel. I love to explore many places and enjoy many delicious foods. 3 years ago I had a trip to Phu Yen. It was a very unforgettable trip for me. I was very happy to see the sea here. It’s very beautiful there, the sea here is very clean and also has a lot of coral. but when I went on the boat to see the coral I fell down in the sea. I was very scared. Fortunately, the lifeguard saved me in time. My head was slightly injured, but scarier than that, my glasses fell into the sea, and I couldn't see clearly anymore. I am nearsighted and I always have to wear glasses. so I had to ask them to dive into the sea to find my glasses. This is very difficult, but I still hope to be able to found it. After a while they found it too. It's hard to believe, but I feel so lucky. I feel grateful to them. it was the first time i had an accident while traveling. it was scary. maybe i will never forget this trip