Friends and family bring more happiness than money and possesions

According to some people, happiness can come from property and ownership. However, the others, claim that family bonds and friends are more important and can make people feel comfortable. In my opinion, I partly agree with the second ideas because of other factors need to be considered On the one hand, it’s explicit that the phenomenon has some prominent benefits. Firstly, reunion and meeting with family help people recharge their battery. Students, workers or also business man have their own stress and anxiety, and they need someone to help them releive that fatigue. For example, the father veey tired with lots of works and tasks he has to do day at the company, but when he comes home, a happy smile of his little daughter when she sees him is enough to make him happy and forget about his troubles. Secondly, friends are also can hellp people feel happier. A group of friend often arrange their time to have a meeting at the weekend, they confide everything to their friends like angry, nervous or also pleasure. They can to show their mind and thinking because they are at the same age and therefore, they easily understand and empathize with each other. On the other hand, it’s undeniable that th issues bring some thinkable problems. One of the neccesary consideration is that poor residents being unhappy even they have a large families or friends because the lack of money and position in social. They do not have enough to buy a luxurious house or eat delicious and nutritous meal. They do not have ability to get a well-paid job because nowadays, many company and business request a good and high qualification. Therefore, poor people just can do manual work and their salary just enough to take care of themselve. What is more, people have to get a loan from mafia and this can lead to a big problems. Even their friends cand lend them money to use in a certain time or agency case but not at all, they have to borrow from strangers and their debt will increase day by day. In conclusion, the situation seems to be a matter need to have clear analysis from related people. I believe that familybond and friend and also property all are essetials.