Fossil fuels are used in many countries. Other countries use alternative sources of energy, such as wind and solar power, which is encouraged.

Nowadays many of fossil fuels are commonly used in many areas and due to such heavy usage, it damages environment heavily. To save the environment, many countries have improved the natural resources such as wind and solar power that substituted use of fossil fuels. Therefore, in my opinion, I believe that the alternative forms of energy usage are a positive development. Majority of products that we are using daily have consisted of fossil fuels. For instance, cars, airplane, electricity plans, medicine, cosmetics, plastics and heating systems have included of use of fossil fuels. About 21. 3 billion tonnes of carbon dioxide had been produced from fossil gases in the US only in the year of 2015, because of daily usages. Due to this heavily usage, it appears that it is urgent in searching for the alternative forms of energies to replace fossil gases. Many countries have developed the alternative forms of energies to replace the usage of fossil gases. For example, in the UK and Australia have introduced the natural gases as the main form of public transportations, whereas the durable consumer goods that using natural gases have invented in the US. The market for this natural resource is increasing rapidly and it seems the usage of fossil fuels would be reduced in the future. Hence, the persistent research on natural energy usage can make the environment greener. Even though there are still required to conduct further researches to make these natural resources to be usable in a daily lifestyle, it is definite that it does not release any harmful gases to the atmosphere. For example, wind and solar powers are limited in use due to weather conditions and this is where scientists are working in progress in this recent century. Therefore, this has brought the positive development especially in environmental perspective. In conclusion, we are living in an environment where most of products are made and used to create the toxic emissions to the air. The result of affecting the environment is terrifying and it would be recommend using alternative forms of energies such as natural resources to make the environment healthier. We are in the progress of making the natural energies to be available in daily lifestyles which has a positive effect to environment.