Formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a student's performance. Continual assessment such as course work and projects is not a satisfactory way to do this. Do you agree or disagree?

Candidates' ability in academic sections should be perused by various types of institutions class tests or mock. It is not accepted to measure their properties via training plan or project work. From my perspective, this proposition is not completely true. It seems undeniable that a student has to appear examination to pass the specific stage. By giving the test continuously, he can only be able to pass the exam. As a consequence, he cannot learn anything about that course depth. Thus, he cannot be able to implement his practical bits of knowledge in his future life. It would be a life undermining issues for him. However, some individuals consider taking the cross-examination for a student can make awareness to study attentively. For instance, learning practical knowledge he can implement in his hereafter service life and it would be benefited for his careers. Nevertheless, passing exam gain confidence where he would concentrate on his future studies. Moreover, to implement various types of ideas it is required to acquire hand-skilled judgment where he can derive it in his forthcoming studies. As a result, when he finishes his hereafter course at many universities, it could help him to get a job in a very short time where he can develop his careers. Finally, it would create an opportunity to do any research to give a magnificent output for his nation. On the contrary, attending examination intends him to create a good result where he can submit it in his higher studies. For example, acquiring project knowledge he can continue his research works and it can be fruitful issues for his country. On the other hand, attending the exam he can gain a good result where he can use in his study abroad. To sum up, practical work is necessary to build up a bright career for an undergraduate. In contrast, appearing examination for a student can form his study pattern which would avail in his future application.