foreign visitors should pay more than local visitor for cultural and historical attraction to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that we ought to charge extra from the overseas tourists that visit worth seeing places, such as, buildings related to nation's heritage share. A lion's share of society favors it, however, the rest go adverse it. I partially disagree with this idea. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective a long wide an opt example. I see eye-to-eye with the central idea for multifarious reasons. 5he first and foremost, charging more entry fees to foreigners as compared to local citizens would quite appropriate as dwellers already pay money through taxes. To be more precise, authorities already take fund from nation's residents for ongoing the facilities in cultural and historical attractions. Secondly, collecting higher prices from another country's folks would bring more money. This cash can be employed in various services for monuments places. To illustrate, in India there are manifold tourist guide are being hired for translating multiple languages with the help of collecting rupees from outsiders. On the loggers head, some critics go against the above discussed assertions as this trend will decline the amount of mortals who enter these areas. If foreign people have to pay unnecessarily, they would share their personal experience to their kith and kins. From this regard, they can also assume discrimination towards particular country. The another pivotal expect is about cultural values. Masses from another country will not spread the good things to their loved ones, unless they feel happy there. Along with this, if travellers did not satisfy with the environment of particular nation, they would not want to visit there again. In conclusion, I would say, there should be balance between residents and travellers fees, higher authorities need to consider every term while making fees structure of historical places.