Foreign language instructions should begin in kindergarten. Do you agree.

Childhood is a formative period of life. Although, learning a foreign is necessity, and not good for children to begin a foreign language in kindergarten. However, children learn mother tounge, nurturing a non-native course in early age is not justified. Firstly, a prominent reason for not to learn alien language is they might feel burden and stress which is completely not good for their physical and mental health. To illustrate this, children spend their most of their time with family members and learn plethora of things from them in their native language. Further, kids feel comfortable, play and enjoy with their peers. Consequently, learning a foreign language in kindergaten is like robbering their entertainment. Secondly, children spent most of their time for playing and it is best for their brain development. Moreover, adulthood is depend on the childhood of children. For instance, children need good health and quiet environment for their body and cognitive enhancement, and their life should move very easily instead of putting prodigious burden on them which was advice given by pediatrician accourding to the recent survey in the USA. Thirdly, learning a foreign language like English is ideal choice for their future career due to it is an International language and help to build their paths. Indeed, children should engage them with ryhms and stories in English is supremely advantage. In addition learning a new language should be given like a playful environment. Whereas, wholly depending them to learn a foreign language is not recommendable. In a nutshell, it is obvious that engaging kids in a non-native language at an early age is not best for their growing age. They may feel strain and unhappy, and they should give much time for playing with their peers. On the contrary, children should not encourage to learn a alien language in formative period.