In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Most nations consider that having an apartment that registered under their name that means purchased by their own money, is much better than renting from a landlord. The following idea has positive and negative sides that depend on an individual's circumstances. From my point of view, having own home might be better in any situation. This essay will explain in detail. Primarily, people who own a flat tend to have long-term possibilities, such as feel comfortable and stable in their place. Also, they do not have to pay monthly rent and no need to fret about a landlord. It appears that this could be a beneficial investment in the time to come. Secondly, it is possible to customize and redecorate with your design. Most of the time tenant might have to ask permission from a property holder. But if they had bought a home, it would have been much easy to renovate it. Another benefit of possessing a house could be it is much cheaper than renting. To paraphrase, the payment of fifty years of renting is such an expensive expense. Instead of it, if we purchased a home in the first place, it would be adequate for our financial stability. Admittedly, renting a home is useful for individuals in a certain way. Positively, it is an undeniable fact that they do not need to worry about holder's insurance and proper taxes each month. Despite this, it may not be an essential choice for all. Because even this kind of levy might be a burden for people, it comes with considerable advantages, namely insurance coverage. To conclude, owning a home is the most pleasurable and effective way except renting; also, It results in good options, such as feeling comfy, designing with own style, and financial security.