Some people believe that teaching children at home is best way for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both the methods and give your own opinion.

In today's world, a child's development is affected various components including the environment, society, culture, and mental health. Some people perceive that home education is a best way for a child to develop. On the other, some people think that going to school plays a vital role in development of children. In my opinion, attending school is a better option for child growth. Firstly, home is a first learning school for a children. At home learning contributes as a good source of development in children as they feel more comfortable at home which allows them to be more focused on learning. Moreover, home provides a safe and quiet environment, where children are able to learn without any distractions. Also, there are some children who feel shy to be with bunch of people which affects their ability to learn and participate. At home, these children feel free to acquire knowledge without any social barriers. Similar to home education, school education is an important part of a child's development. In school, children can exchange ideas, which will provide them different perspectives of a particular situation. Therefore, this will force them to analyze things from different angles and will contribute to brain development. Additionally, engaging with different children at school will improve their social skills overall. Furthermore, at school, children can get accuracy checks for their work and both positive and constructive feedbacks to improve their skills. To conclude with, both the methods are advantageous in development of children. In my perspective, going to school is a more effective way of a child's development. The reason is that in today's life everything is changing so fast that we have to change ourselves with the society and new normal. So, it is better for children to develop social, communication, and team work skills to generally live in a society and survive in the work industry.