A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honor, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. with this opinion?

In this modern era people being judged based on their wealth, status in society and the significance of belief, gentleness and privilege such older traditions are disappearing. To certain extent I agree that everyone seeks attention on social networking sites to become popular among other by expensive goods. However old values in society still exist in relationships to hold with trust, nobility and goodness. First of first, we are living in the society which believe in wealth, development and materialistic culture. Everyone follows their favorite celebrities on instagram or twitter after watching their lifestyle on become influenced. Due to which It becomes possessives to get the same expensive things by own. those people who have rich in wealth starts showing off among the society moreover, influenced other persons in same age group. Although, the Bollywood stars children get the initiatives to perform in films on behalf of their parents, some talented participants have not get that same chance. As result the social status and wealth is the most considerable part these days. Although, traditional values such as respect others, greetings, discipline and helpful nature are seems to gone these days, it still alive in some communities. Most of cases, business dealing with clients are relay on trust and commitments. Due to such things many company’s are growing in their businesses. Furthermore every couple looking for affection, trust and humanity from their partner for stability in relationship. as well as employers are still accessing their employee potential towards their work with positive behavior and trust worthy. Therefore it is essential for everyone to learn old traditions and good values are equally important for the betterment in society. In conclusion, people are grab their attention by wealth and expensive goods among other people nowadays, however I believe that old traditional values like trust, honor and kindness can never be diminish in our society. Therefore we should teach our society to adopt these values in social life to get successful.