In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Some people appear that renting house is poorer than possession in some country. We will consider both sides of the discussion in this essay. On the one hand, payment for building is give opportunity for young couples or unaffordable families. Supporters cite that renting house can be pay by month and month. Another cause is location is exchange depend on work and school. This is help financial remark which is use for the bus. The other side of this discussion is own home is more advantageous. For example, in Mongolia can be much expensive price; so, the government give a chance leasing of eight per cent. This is long-term and month by month payment like renting. A second point is that it is not necessary migrate in many times. If your renter does not permit stay in her or his house, you will search new building. In summary, customers affordable ability depends on whenever rent or owning house. Rent is beneficial for some people but own house is ownership that will rest to yourself.