For the development oc whole nation, pupils should study wjatever they like. likewise, a good scirnce and technology is important to developec the nations. This essay will

As it is right that to developed a nation we pupils are the root for it and we all deserved to study what we neef anf have interest on it. Most oeple think that students should study which things are useful in their future. They will be sucess if they need a subject relTed to science and technology. Likewise a famous scientist also believed in such scientific technology. These is believe of people in science and technologg. On the other hand, more than 70percent of people believe than nation will be develop if the pillars will be sucess that is student will read accordingly their wish. For instance; if my parents forced me to read subject in which i am not intersted then what will be the result? It is obvious that i will not scored good marks as my parents are expecting for me. So, for proper and excellent result, we have to focused on our interest and hobbies. I personally believed that, hobbies are the most powerful weapons to be sucess. So, thjs proves thag, hobbiesis another way of sucess. Likewise, interested people can do all the struggles to be a sucessful person. one of the sucessful people know about their interest and their sucess. For example if a officer is not happy in his /her work then it si impossible to be sucess in his or her interest. So, for this reason, all university stude should focused on their will nither on their parents interesr. To sum up all schools, university shouls focused on their interest and hobbies niether on ther hobbies.