For me if I have to pick a side I will chose to learn in traditional classes and this is because of some reasons One of them is that it makes me concentrate more when i see my teacher and colleagues in front of me I can easily ask any question I want at a

It is argued that the expansion of international companies coming with a rise of globalization brings people big opportunities. I completely agree with the said statement. This essay will discuss different perspectives and how the development provides everybody beneficial impacts, followed by a reasoned conclusion. The most immediate and helpful contribution brought from cross-national companies are job openings, in which most are high-level jobs needing high skilled and high-salary workers compared to local companies' ones. International companies usually carry with great financial support, enhanced technologies and well-designed management scheme that can benefit their works including locally hired employees. Not only can these job opportunities increase the employment rate of local nations, but also the average salary, technology development and management system improvement. For example, Alibaba currently has one of the most popular and advanced cloud-based e-commerce platform in China which is pioneered by the support of Yahoo! China, and some technical team members were also from Yahoo! China. Moreover, the products and services provided by global companies give local residents a lot of convenient and cost-effect consumption. Inventing a successful innovation usually needs a vast amount of money and well-developed infrastructure which often is lacking in many countries. For example, people can enjoy global brand products like Coca Cola, McDonalds, iPhone and Google easily and cheaply even in undeveloped and developing countries. In conclusion, It's totally agreed that the development of cross-national businesses and its accompanying globalization could provide people more job opportunities and varieties of product and service options, which make our lives easier and better!