For many people, going shopping is a pleasant activity>

It is often argued that going shopping is enjoyable exercise while other people complain about going shopping is disappointed work. This essay agrees with the ideas that customers can gain happy satisfaction by shopping. Firstly, people can socialize with their best friends together. Secondly, customers can relax their brain by shopping. First of all, people can get happiness by shopping because shoppers can hang out with their families and friends. While going shopping, they can have great conversations by talking about their families, enjoy foods that they love, go to cinema and play games with people who they love. In fact, that is extremely fun spending time together with friends and family after a long time. Therefore, going shopping is a pleasurable activity for majority of people. Secondly, buyer can reduce their pains by shopping because it brings them to new places and relax their minds to forget problems. While shopping, purchaser can purchase the things that they need. Due to this, customers are going to forget their difficulties for a while, and try new things to start their new lifestyles. For example, when you feel depressed, it can fresh your mind by trying new things that you have never done before because you feel like you are a new person to ignore the past. For this reason, going shopping is good way to rest your brain. To summarize, going shopping is excellent ways to create happiness with our families and friends and to try new items that you have never tried before to feel great.